Covid-19 PCR tests : new conditions

More info

News

Paediatric meetings (for parents of children who will have to undergo surgery) - January 2022

Your child will soon have to undergo surgery... quite an adventure for them, but also for you!

And of course, we hope that this particular event will go well.

To do so, we have at our disposal several fun ways to prepare your child ('Playmobil' hospital, dolls, explanatory movie, ...)


We invite you to come over and discover with them, during one of our preoperative visits*.

Registration is required ! Click on the time slot that suits you best and send us a mail !

*(Please note that these meetings only take place in French) 

January 2022February 2022March 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 19 January 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 24 January 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 26 January 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 2 February 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 7 February 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 9 February 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 14 February 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 16 February 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h 

Monday 28 February 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

 

Monday 7 March 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 14 March 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 23 March 2022

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

 

Meeting point: 

Delta Hospital - boulevard du Triomphe 201 - 1160 Brussels

If none of these dates suit you, please contact us via e-mail.

 

For more information: 

anne.quittelier@chirec.be

beatrice.mulongongoie@chirec.be

sylvie.mathy@gmail.com

Back to the list of news