Precautionary Measures - Coronavirus - covid 19

More info

News

Paediatric meetings (for parents of children who will have to undergo surgery) - From October to December2021

Your child will soon have to undergo surgery... quite an adventure for them, but also for you!

And of course, we hope that this particular event will go well.

To do so, we have at our disposal several fun ways to prepare your child ('Playmobil' hospital, dolls, explanatory movie, ...)


We invite you to come over and discover with them, during one of our preoperative visits*.

Registration is required ! Click on the time slot that suits you best and send us a mail !

*(Please note that these meetings only take place in French) 

October 2021November 2021December 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 6 October 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 11 October 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 13 October 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 18 October 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 20 October 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 27 October 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 1 November 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 3 November 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Maonday 7 November 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 10 November 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 15 November 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Monday 29 November 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 1 December 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 13 December 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

Wednesday 22 December 2021

From 14h to 15h

From 15h to 16h

 

Meeting point: 

Delta Hospital - boulevard du Triomphe 201 - 1160 Brussels

If none of these dates suit you, please contact us via e-mail.

 

For more information: 

anne.quittelier@chirec.be

beatrice.mulongongoie@chirec.be

sylvie.mathy@gmail.com

Back to the list of news